Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website
IEA-DHC Logo INTERNATIONAL ENERGY AGENCY TECHNOLOGY COLLABORATION PROGRAMME ON
District Heating and Cooling

Alternate members

The Members / Alternate members

Alternate member contacts

Austria 
AIT Austrian Institute of Technology GmbH
Giefinggasse 2 
1210 Wien
Austria

Dr. Ralf Roman Schmidt

Tel.: +43 505 506 695
Mob.: +43 664 235 19 01
E-Mail: ralf-roman.schmidt@ait.ac.at

Belgium

VITO - EnergyVille
EnergyVille
Thor Park 8310
B-3600 Genk
Belgium

Mr. Tijs van Oevelen

Tel.: +32 14 33 51 52
E-Mail: tijs.vanoevelen@vito.be

 

Canada

 

CanmetENERGY
Natural Resources Canada
1 Haanel Drive
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 1M1
Canada

Dr. Lucio Mesquita

Tel.: +1 613 996 0827
E-mail: lucio.mesquita@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca

China

  

China District Heating Association

No. 4, Xibahe Nan Road
Chaoyang District, 100028 Beijing
China

Ms. Liu Rong

Tel.: +86 1 380 130 01 53
Email: sandyrong@vip.sina.com

 

Denmark

 

Danish Energy Authority
Carsten Niebuhrs Gade 43
DK-1577 Copenhagen V
Denmark

Mr. Karsten Svoldgaard

Mobile: +45 5167 4316
E-Mail: kasv@ens.dk

Finland

Finnish Energy
Fredrikinkatu 51-53 B
P.O.Box 100
FI-00101 Helsinki
Finland

Ms. Sirpa Leino

Tel.: +358 50 548 1128
E-Mail: sirpa.leino@energia.fi

 France

  

DGEC
Ministry for the Ecological and Inclusive Transition
Tour Séquoia
92055 Paris la defense CEDEX
France

Mr. Laurent Cadiou

Tel.:+33 1 408 199 56
E-Mail: laurent.cadiou@
developpement-durable.gouv.fr

 
CEREMA
9 rue René Viviani
CS 46223
44262 Nantes Cedex
France

Mr. Luc Petitpain

Tel.:+33 762 248 695
E-Mail: luc.petitpain@cerema.fr

 

Germany

  

AGFW e.V.
Stresemannallee 30
60596 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Dr. Heiko Huther
Tel.: +49 69 630 420 6
Fax: +49 69 630 439 1
E-mail: h.huther@agfw.de

 
Italy 

Dipartimento di Energia
Politecnico di Milano
Via R. Lambruschini 4
20156 Milano

Dr. Alice Dénarié
Tel.: +39 2 239 938 50
E-Mail: alice.denarie@polimi.it

Dipartimento Energia “Galileo Ferraris”
Politecnico di Torino
Corso Duca degli Abruzzi, 24
10129 Torino

Prof. Maurizio Repetto
Tel.: +39 11 090 71 40
E-Mail: maurizio.repetto@polito.it

 

Korea

 

 

Korea District Heating Corp.
Frontier Research & Training Institute
92, Gigok-ro
Giheung-gu, Yongin
Gyeonggi 17099
Korea

Dr. Kyung Min Kim

Tel: +82 31 8014 9645
Fax: +82 31 282 6037
E-mail: kimkm@kdhc.co.kr

 

Dr. Seul Ye Lim

Tel: +82 31 8014 9614
Fax: +82 31 282 6037
E-mail: sylim@kdhc.co.kr

Norway

 

 

NTNU
Energy and Process Technology
Hogskoleringen 1
7034 Trondheim
Norway

Dr. Natasa Nord

Tel.: +47 73 59 33 38
E-mail: natasa.nord@ntnu.no

Sweden

 

 

Swedenergy
Olof Palmes gata 31
101 53  Stockholm,
Sweden

Ms. Lina Enskog Broman

Tel.: +46 8 677 271 6
Mob.: +46 72 524 238 4
E-mail: lina.enskog.broman@energiforetagen.se

Sponsor: IDEA (United States of America) 

International District Energy Association
1800 West Park Drive Suite 350
Westborough Massachusetts 01581
USA

Ms. Laxmi Rao

Tel.: +1 508 366 933 9
Mob.: +1 508 254 736 9
E-mail: laxmi.idea@districtenergy.org