Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:
INTERNATIONAL ENERGY AGENCY TECHNOLOGY COLLABORATION PROGRAMME ON
District Heating and Cooling including Combined Heat and Power

Alternate members

The Members / Alternate members

Alternate member contacts


Austria
 
 
AIT Austrian Institute of Technology GmbH
Giefinggasse 2 
1210 Wien
Austria

Dr. Ralf Roman Schmidt

Phone: +43 505 506 695
Mob.: +43 664 235 19 01
E-Mail: ralf-roman.schmidt@ait.ac.at

 China

  

China District Heating Association

No. 4, Xibahe Nan Road
Chaoyang District, 100028 Beijing
China

Ms. Liu Rong

Tel.: +86 10 512 398 09
Email: liurong@bdhg.com.cn

 

Denmark

 

Danish Energy Authority
Amaliegade 44
DK-1256 Copenhagen K.
Denmark

Mr. Jan Bünger


Fax: +45 33 114 743
E-mail: jbu@ens.dk

Finland

Finnish Energy
Fredrikinkatu 51-53 B
P.O.Box 100
FI-00101 Helsinki
Finland

Mr. Jari Kostama

Tel.: +358 50 301 187 0
E-mail: jari.kostama@energia.fi

 France

  

DGEC
Ministry for the Ecological and Inclusive Transition
Tour Séquoia
92055 Paris la defense CEDEX
France

Mr. Laurent Cadiou

Tel.:+33 1 408 199 56
E-Mail: laurent.cadiou@
developpement-durable.gouv.fr

 
CEREMA
9 rue René Viviani
CS 46223
44262 Nantes Cedex
France

Ms. Sylvie Leveaux

Tel.:+33 240 128 489
Mob.: +33 628 773 091
E-Mail: sylvie.leveaux@cerema.fr

 

Germany

  
Projekttraeger Juelich
Energietechnologien (ERG1)
Forschungszentrum Juelich
GmbH
52425 Juelich
Germany
N.N. 

AGFW e.V.
Stresemannallee 30
60596 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Dr. Heiko Huther

Tel.: +49 69 630 420 6
Fax: +49 69 630 439 1
E-mail: h.huther@agfw.de

 

Korea

 

 

Korea District Heating Corp.
District Heating Technology
Research Institute
781, Yangjae-daero,
Gangnam-gu,
Seoul 135-220, Korea
Korea

Dr. Kyung Min Kim

Tel: +82 2 204 012 57
Fax: +82 2 222 634 43
E-mail: kimkm@kdhc.co.kr

Norway

 

 

Norsk Fjernvarme
P.O. Box 7184
N-0307 OSLO
Norway

Ms. Heidi M. Juhler

Tel.: +47 23 088 909
Fax: +47 23 088 901
Mob.: +47 916 371 25
E-mail: hmjuhler@energinorge.no

Sweden

 

 

Swedenergy
Olof Palmes gata 31
101 53  Stockholm,
Sweden

Ms. Lina Enskog Broman

Tel.: +46 8 677 271 6
Mob.: +46 72 524 238 4
E-mail: lina.enskog.broman@energiforetagen.se

This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.