Forgot your password?

Please enter your username or email address. Instructions for resetting the password will be immediately emailed to you.

Return to login form

INTERNATIONAL ENERGY AGENCY TECHNOLOGY COLLABORATION PROGRAMME ON
District Heating and Cooling including Combined Heat and Power

Members & Sponsors

The Members / Members & Sponsors

Member & Sponsor contacts

Austria

Federal Ministry of Transport,
Innovation and Technology
Energy and Environmental
Technologies
Radetzkystraße 2
1030 Wien

Mr. Michael Hübner

Tel: +43 1 711 622 965 22
Mob.: +43 664 884 158 99
E-mail: michael.huebner@bmvit.gv.at

Belgium

VITO - EnergyVille
EnergyVille
Thor Park 8310
B-3600 Genk
Belgium

Mr. Dirk Vanhoudt

Tel: +32 14 33 59 74
E-Mail: dirk.vanhoudt@vito.be

 

 Canada

Canmetenergy
Natural Resources Canada
1 Haanel Drive
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 1M1
Canada

Mr. Raymond Boulter

Tel.: +1 613 943 095 1
E-mail: raymond.boulter@canada.ca

China

Tsinghua University
Department of Building Science
School of Architecture
Beijing, 100084, China
 

Dr. Jianjun Xia

Tel.: +86 10 627 755 53
Fax.: +86 10 627 705 44
Email: xiajianjun@tsinghua.edu.cn
 

 Denmark

West Copenhagen Heating
Transmission Company - VEKS
Roskildevej 175
P.O. Box 169
DK 2620 Albertslund
Denmark

Mr. Lars Gullev
(Vice Chairman)

Tel.: +45 43 660 366
Fax: +45 43 660 369
E-mail: lg@veks.dk

 Finland

Business Finland
Bio and circular economy and cleantech
PL 69, 00101 HELSINKI
Porkkalankatu 1, FI-00180 Helsinki
Finland

Ms. Aila Maijanen

Tel.: +358 2950 55 000
E-mail: aila.maijanen@businessfinland.fi

France

CEREMA
9 rue René Viviani
CS 46223
44262 Nantes Cedex
France

Ms. Sihem Guernouti

Tel.: +33 240 128 454
E-Mail: sihem.guernouti@cerema.fr

Germany

Projekttraeger Juelich
Wärmeeffizienz für Quartiere (ESN3)
Forschungszentrum Juelich GmbH
52425 Juelich
Germany

Dr. Carsten Magass

Tel.: +49 24 616 193 08
Fax: +49 24 616 131 31
E-mail: c.magass@fz-juelich.de

Italy

RSE Ricerca sul Sistema Energetico S.p.a.
Via Rubattino 54
20134 Milano

Mr. Andrea Rossetti
Tel.: +39 2 399 251 09
E-Mail: andrea.rossetti@rse-web.it

Korea

Korea District Heating Corp.
Frontier Research & Training Institute
92, Gigok-ro
Giheung-gu, Yongin-si
Gyeonggi-do 17099
Korea

 

Mr. Jong-Won Lim

Tel.:+82 31 8014 9600
Fax: +82 31 282 6037
E-mail: limjongw@kdhc.co.kr

 

 

 Norway

Norsk Fjernvarme
P.O. Box 7184
N-0307 OSLO
Norway

Ms. Heidi M. Juhler

Tel.: +47 23 088 909
Fax: +47 23 088 901
Mob.: +47 916 371 25
E-mail: hmjuhler@energinorge.no

 

 Sweden

Swedish Energy Agency
P.O. Box 310
SE-631 04 Eskilstuna
Sweden

Ms. Sofia Andersson

Tel.: +46 16 544 244 5
Fax: +46 16 544 22 61
E-Mail: sofia.andersson@energimyndigheten.se

 United Kingdom

BRE Building Research Establishment
Garston, Watford, WD25 9XX
United Kingdom

Dr. Robin Wiltshire
(Chairman)

Tel.: +44 1 923 664 324
Fax: +44 1 923 664 097
E-mail: wiltshirer@bre.co.uk

Sponsor: IDEA (United States of America) 

International District Energy Association
1800 West Park Drive Suite 350
Westborough Massachusetts 01581
USA

Mr. Robert P. Thornton
Tel.: +1 508 366 933 9
Mob.: +1 508 254 736 9
E-mail: rob.idea@districtenergy.org

This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.